Vocational/Tech Students

All the scholarships listed below are available to students enrolling in a program at a vocational or technical school.   However, each scholarship has specific eligibility requirements and many are limited to graduating seniors at Fort Atkinson High School.  Click on the scholarship to see if you qualify.

The Foundation’s online scholarship application site – FORT SCHOLARSHIPS – is now accepting applications for the 2019 scholarship season.  The application deadline for most scholarships is 10 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 15, 2019.  Four voc tech scholarships have a later deadline of April 1, 2019.

AAUW Second Chance Scholarship
Ardell Wiederhoeft Legacy Scholarship
Ben & Ada Hake Agriculture Scholarship
Dr. James and Therese Fitzpatrick Educator Scholarship
Dr. James Russell Athletic Scholarship
Fireside Theatre Scholarship
Fort Atkinson Thrift Shop & Jean Reich Memorial Scholarship
Hannah Church Memorial Scholarship
Jake Meinert Voc Tech Memorial Scholarship
Jim and Lee Vance Scholarship
Jones Dairy Farm Scholarship
Kathleen Grabil Thorndike Scholarship
Lloyd Hake Memorial Voc Tech Scholarship
Medical Careers Scholarship