Karrels recipients

Image info
Image published on: August 24, 2015
Image size: 1200 × 797 px
Image file name: Karrels-recipients.jpg
Fourteen students from Fort Atkinson High School were awarded a $1,000 Ed Karrels AP Computer Science Scholarship at the August 2015 School Board meeting. They are, pictured above left to right: Front row – Computer Science teacher Aaron Chamberlain, recipients Megan Charland, Evalise Yang, Mikaela Stelse, and Anna Compas, and math teacher Dean Johnson. Back row – Scholarship benefactor Ed Karrels, recipients Zavery Dickson, Kyle Harker, Alex Johnson, Brett Koenig, Jonah Cartwright, and Harry Bos. Not pictured are Tyler Ault, Alec Redenbaugh, Nikolai Vechinsky, and Mary Wilson. – Photo by Daily Union reporter Randall Dullum.