2019 Batterman Recipients

Fort Atkinson Community Foundation

Five graduating seniors at Fort Atkinson High School recently earned the Foundation’s $12,000 Theodore W. Batterman Family Scholarships, which are payable over the students’ four-year college careers. Pictured here, left to right, are the 2019 Batterman Scholarship recipients: William Bethard, Martina Walling, Corinne Stoutenborough, Kailyn Schueller, and Laura Hametta.