2020 FACF Board photo

Image info
Image published on: January 25, 2020
Image size: 1920 × 1284 px
Image file name: 2020-FACF-Board-photo.jpg
The Board consists of five voting members, each serving a term of five years, who are chosen for their community involvement and knowledge of the educational, cultural, civic, public, and charitable needs of the Fort Atkinson area. Joining the directors are three ex-officio members who provide support. Pictured here is the 2020 Board of Directors. They are, left to right: Sitting – Jim Vance, legal counsel; Kristin Wallace, past chairman; Scott Housley, chairman; and Mike Bender, vice-chairman. Standing – Loren Gray, treasurer; Sue Johnson, secretary; Sally Koehler, director; and Sue Hartwick, executive director.