College Undergraduates

All the scholarships listed below are available to college undergraduates.  However, each scholarship has specific eligibility requirements.  Click on the scholarship to see if you qualify.

The Foundation’s online scholarship application website – FORT SCHOLARSHIPS – is now open and accepting applications for the 2017-18 school year.  The application deadline is 10 p.m. on Wednesday, February 15, 2017.

AAUW Adopt-a-Student Scholarship
Ardell Wiederhoeft Legacy Scholarship
Ben & Ada Hake Agriculture Scholarship
Eileen Harrison Education Scholarship
ELL Bilingual Student Scholarship (not currently available due to low funding)
Gene Halker Memorial Scholarship
Jason Dahnert Memorial Scholarship
Jerome Hake Engineering Scholarship
Jim and Lee Vance Scholarship|

Juanita Schreiner Memorial Scholarship
Medical Careers Scholarship
Orrin & Margaret Bull Family Scholarship
Pay It Forward Scholarship
Phyllis Zeimen Family Scholarship
Robert & Judith Knapp Scholarship