High School Seniors

All the scholarships listed below are available to Fort Atkinson High School seniors.  However, each scholarship has specific eligibility requirements.  Click on the scholarship to see if you qualify.  Two engineering scholarships – the Jason Dahnert Memorial and the Jerome Hake scholarships – are also open to students who reside in Fort Atkinson, so students attending other high schools could apply for them.

The Foundation’s online scholarship application site – FORT SCHOLARSHIPS – is now closed for the 2018 scholarship season as the application deadline was February 15, 2018.

Ardell Wiederhoeft Legacy Scholarship
Ben & Ada Hake Agriculture Scholarship
David F. Veith Performing Arts Scholarship
Dr. James Russell Athletic Scholarship
Dr. James and Therese Fitzpatrick Educator Scholarship
Dr. Sydney H. Weidemann Scholarship
Eagle Scout/Gold Award Recognition Scholarship
Fort Atkinson Thrift Shop & Jean Reich Memorial Scholarship
Hannah Church Memorial Scholarship
Isabelle Mathews Education Scholarship
Jake Meinert Memorial Scholarship
James & Frances Luther Memorial Scholarship
Jason Dahnert Memorial Scholarship
Jerome Hake Engineering Scholarship
Jones Dairy Farm Industrial Mechanics Scholarship
Juanita Schreiner Memorial Scholarship
Kathleen Grabil Thorndike Scholarship
Lloyd Hake Memorial Voc Tech Scholarship
Make a Difference Scholarship
Maurice & Clara Staller Memorial Scholarship
Medical Careers Scholarship
Science Matters Scholarship
Theodore W. Batterman Family Foundation Scholarship
Walter & Louise Buell Honor Scholarship
Walter & Louise Buell Merit Scholarship